573656ef07 · those two dropdown buttons next to the mute/deafen buttons that literally do the same thing as right · Updated 2026-08-14 16:48:11 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?